USA Swimming Nominating Committee Minutes

July 18, 2024/Virtual

Present: Taylor Abbott, Anthony Ervin, Dave Ferris, Zach Harting, Trish Martin, Kathleen Prindle, Katie

Ann Robinson, Mary Wallack, Doug Wharam

Absent: Natalie Coughlin Hall

Guests: Michelle Steinfeld (Staff Lead)

Review of Application: The Committee reviewed the Round 2 interviews and selected candidates for the

ballot.